Thee Oh Sees
Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion

tom119 - Cover Artwork
tom119 - Cover Artwork

Thee Oh Sees
Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion


Released 22/08/2008
CD&DVD cardboard Gatefold/Digital

Add To Cart

Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion is a brilliant live performance collaboration between Thee Oh Sees and Director Brian Lee Hughes. The project resulted in a dual disc DVD/CD featuring live performances filmed and recorded, not on stages, but at a variety of hauntingly scenic sites in and around San Francisco. The film is also studded with dozens of stories and whatnots filmed during their 4 day adventure. The resulting recordings are included on the audio CD. It is pretty much a rare necessary masterpiece.

Step into the lush dark charm of Thee Oh Sees.

  1. Gilded Cunts
  2. Island Raiders
  3. Ship
  4. Block Of Ice
  5. Curtains
  6. Dumb Drums
  7. We Are Free
  8. Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion
  9. Make Them Kiss
  10. Golden Phones
  11. If I Had A Reason
  12. Highlife Wife's Lament
  13. Dreadful Heart
  14. Ghost In The Trees
  15. Iceberg
  16. Second Date